Worship

Forthcoming church services, which are at 10.30, are:

Sunday 26th June               Rev David Hunt              Communion

Sunday 10th July                Maggie Larkin                  Gift Day

Sunday 24th July                Rev John Berridge          Communion

Sunday 7th August              Derek Daymen

Sunday 21st August             to be confirmed               Communion

Sunday 4th September        Rev John Berridge

Sunday 18th September      Mandy Hibbert                Communion

Sunday 2nd October             Derek Daymen

Sunday 16th October            Andrew Hirst                   Communion

Sunday 13th November       Rev John Berridge           Remembrance

Sunday 27th November       Rev Dave Harkison         Communion

 

We use the New International Version of the Bible and hymnbooks Mission Praise Complete and Rejoice and Sing

Tea and coffee are normally served after service in the Notting Hall. All are welcome.

 

“Go home and prepare a feast, holiday food and drink; and share it with those who don’t have anything: This day is holy to God. Don’t feel bad. The joy of God is your strength!”                              Nehemiah 8:10 (MSG)